why i drink…9/23…

we find ourselves on the cusp of another weekend and what better way to get it started than a round of reasons to have a few rounds of your favorite liquid bad decision enablers…

+ gas pump turned off not because my car was full but because I didn’t have enough in my bank account…

+ evidently forbes mag predicted the first hip hop billionaire and it wasn’t me…

+ makes my judgmental ways more entertaining…

+ while attempting to check in hotel, I was notified that my reservation was actually for a month from now…

+ I’m in NYC for the weekend with the homies and no driving responsibilities and that is what we do…

+ on west coast time with a east coast tv schedule so gotta fill my time some way…

and some four lokos hidden in red bull cans to…

+ the original cali repper, tina b, for another lap in the life race…

+ the big homie trey s.,an honorary ubf member although he doesn’t read it due to law school, on his life affirmation celebration this weekend…

onetrik…

 

– touched down in ny…jack goes good with these crumbs i’m about to scoop up…

– i accidentally watched the republican debate last night and i like some long island with my tea party…

–  there’s a satellite heading towards earth…how can you enjoy all those channels without a tasty beverage in hand…

– i need to rinse this corporate off my tongue for the weekend…

– need to pour out a little for floyd mayweather after larry merchant revokes his freedom…

elrock…awwready…which is when i started drinking…

About usbottlesandfriends
The tales of unpredictable truths from those guys your mom warned you about.

Leave a Reply

