why i drink fridays…9/16…

 welcome to the weekend because if you are reading this then you’ve already mentally checked out of your job…the ubf crew decided that since elrock finally rejoined the work force and onetrik has yet to win a paternity test, we should celebrate by bringing back #whyidrink fridays…feel free to pile on your adds in the comments section but in the meantime let’s get started with what has us drinking this weekend…

+ found a surprise drinking buddy when fall showed up unannounced and quite frankly unappreciated in nyc today…

+on payday i like to take my check straight to the liquor store, ever bottle purchased is a worthwhile investment some future bad idea/tweet…

+ i need something to pour out when my phone dies…again…come on iPhone 5…

+ allows me to communicate better with my spanish neighbors…although i’m pretty sure corona and patron are the only words we currently have in common…

+ i’m coming down with a cold…if i use the jack to wash down the nyquil tablets, i get to pass out before i realize they aren’t really working…

elrock…

 

+ Scarlett Jo can get the FBI on the case of who posted nude pics of her on the interwebs but we still don’t know who killed ‘Pac….

+ no Jordans are coming out this weekend so I can actually afford a few sips…

+ the city of angels not following suit and transitioning into fall like the rest of the country…

+ the most competitive game of freeze tag I’ve ever seen between Gucci Man and T.I….too bad home base happens to be in the penitentiary…

+ this half marathon in about 4 weeks which means I need to get my drinking in now…

and some open bar invites for:

+ the homies nick the thick and  b-rob for that birth canal reunion…

+ A & A….ubf’s favorite set of twins from the little rock for that almost simultaneous birth thing…

onetrik…

About usbottlesandfriends
The tales of unpredictable truths from those guys your mom warned you about.

One Response to why i drink fridays…9/16…

  1. LynneJJ says:

    YEY!!! Thanks sirs, I was starting to think I was drinking by myself. I’m just sorry I didn’t see any of this last week. I think that just earned me another reason to drink.

Leave a Reply

