why i drink fridays…7/30…

welcome to the weekend ubf’ers…this concludes another week of learning so it’s only right that we now get our lean on…here are a few things that we’ll be thinking about as we reach for our solo cups this evening…

+ to help channel my inner Paula Abdul for my new role replacing Ellen on American Idol…

+ to avoid arthritis in these knees preparing for my next half marathon…

+ it’s always the first step in drunk dialing…

+ because bottled water is bad for the environment…

+ explains how BP’s CEO can turn the oil spill into an $18 million paid vacation…

+ makes my segway rides feel more reckless…

+ it worked for Ben Roethlisberger…oh wait…

And pouring double shots for:

+ my little sister on that promo…can I borrow $20 for these drinks??

+ Essence Magazine for getting their Uncle Ruckus on…

+ and a shirley temple for my little cousin dominating in the junior olympics this week…

onetrik…mr. tip your wait staff…

– gives me something to do between breaths…

– me and my sober self aren’t really speaking to each other right now…

– i successfully kept my name off of the top paid ceo’s list for the 10th year in a row…

– trying to give rep. rangel something worthwhile to spend that tax money on…

special shout outs to:

– d munn for being done…

– h.k. robinson, yokes, e jones, t smith, m drew, m flantroy, a kulla, k watson, a anderson and k, stein for adding purpose to your parents alone time…

that’s all we have for you this week…but we know we aren’t the only ones celebrating or drowning sorrows this weekend…so ubf…what has you belly bumpin the bar…

elrock…so fresh and so clean…

About usbottlesandfriends
The tales of unpredictable truths from those guys your mom warned you about.

One Response to why i drink fridays…7/30…

  1. Lynne says:

    cause I’m waiting for a flight

Leave a Reply

